Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-08-26 | Getting better


I've written in here a couple of times before about what happened when I was little, but I think it was under a different diary. I have several afterall.

I told my new boyfriend about everything and he's been really supportive and sweet. He knows I can't help but be scared and we're taking things nice and slow. I'm starting to slowly get over it all, but it's taking a while. I just hope he's ok with it moving so slow. He's been such an angel for me. We don't ever really talk about it anymore, but just knowing he's there when I need him means more to me than he'll ever know.

Just to offer advice to some of you others here, it will get better. Stay strong and don't let the one who hurt you win. I'll leave my diary link so that if any of you need to talk, you can talk to me.

Loves alonenafraid

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14