Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-09-02 | A final goodbye.


You old son of a bitch. You kept me close to home and away from things that could get me in trouble, but also at home, scared that anyone who came near me would hurt me. I'm glad you're dead now, you can't hurt me anymore. Did you never think that the things you did to me, would effect me. What, did you expect me to think it was normal? You thought it was. But IT'S NOT. Guess what? You made me scared of my own boyfriend. And he's the sweetest guy that's ever looked my way. Thanks to you, Tuesday we'll have been together 2 months and I've been too afraid to kiss him. That's all going to change because I realized something today as I way curled up in his arms. No matter what you did to me, he's NOT AT ALL like you, and he never will be. You see, I knew this all along, but I'm just now making myself realize it. You WON'T hurt my relationship with him anymore. As far as I'm concerned, you aren't a part of my life anymore.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14