Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-02-23 | nothing wrong


I can't believe you just said it like that.

Did you rape her?

Yeah, but I didn't do anything wrong.

Nothing wrong?!

Where the hell did you get your warped perception of right and wrong?

I can't believe you said that. I can't believe you did that. And I can't believe after all of it, she went back to you.

She is my best friend.

My room mate.

Does she know what it took for me to tell her.

I was warning her.

I KNOW WHAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF....

if you hurt her, I couldn't live with myself.

Is it enough that you hurt me.

Did I scare you out of it?

Was it the knife, the blood, the sirens?

Were you afraid you had killed me?

Or were you afraid you would get caught.

DO you ever think about it?

DOes it ever make you cry?

Am I even a person to you?

That you could rape me, and not have done anything wrong!

And, YOU, how could you do this to me. MY BEST FRIEND.

Everytime I see you with him, I feel all the pain of that night wash over me all over again.

DOn't you know how it kills me inside.

DOn't you care?

Or are you with him in his assertion that he did nothing wrong.

I can't believe you. Either of you.

Fuck you both.

Straight to hell!

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14