Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-07-29 | Rape Fantasy


My rape fantasy would be to have elbowed that asshole, knocking the wind out of him. I'd step on his windpipe and feel his adam's apple break like bread crumbs. I'd put all of my weight on it, then drop down, elbow first, into his gut. I'd grab a baseball bat, because in most of them, there's always a baseball bat, and swat in over his head a few times.

I get these raging feelings, ones where I fear I'll be on a bus and I'll snap at some guy who looks at me the wrong way. I suppress this, storing it away with the ugly incident, and I alway remember how powerless I felt and still feel about it. Everytime I remember my ignorant friends telling me that he's a nice guy, I want to bitch them out, enough to give them nightmares, then give them a right hook in the jaw. My anger is trapped inside, because I know that it shouldn't have happened, that I didn't deserve that. I know that my pleas didn't matter to him, and I'm 100% positive that I didn't like it, at all. If I had consented to him, it still would've been horrible, but I didn't, and he knows that.

I know I'll never get over it. I know he'll never feel remorseful about what he did. I know he only feels bad that I didn't like it, not because I was disrespected, violated and betrayed.

I want to know if karma has finally come back on him like a reacurring nightmare. I want to know when this raped feeling will go away; I want him to discover the day he realizes that.......

NO MEANS NO

Wishful thinking, eh?

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14