Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2004-12-31 | "The Alledged"


Whenever I hear that word, a trigger goes off.

It's like the perpetrator and I never existed.

I wish he never did.

It indicates that maybe it happened, maybe it didn't.

My side of the story is suspect and not to be taken as the truth.

My body knows what happened.

My feelings are fully aware, but that word denies it,

Discredits my side of what happened.

If I'm the "Alledged Victim" and he's the "Alledged Perpetrator", than it "Alledgedly" happened.

Did it even happen at all?

Is it all in my head?

So what if it protects those who are reporting the info,

I know what happened.

Doesn't that count?

I'm suppose to listen to other people's theories while I have to live with the reality.

They alledge, I can't.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14