Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-06-26 | Another Unsent Letter


Do you know I feel ashamed

For what you did to me

Do you know I don't place the blame

For I feel I too tortured you

Do you know I feel sorry for you

For what life has thrown at you

Do you know why I ran to you

Even after all that pain you put me through

Not to stop the bullet from reaching you

I ran so it would pierce me too

Do you know why I continue to write you

Even though your long gone

Why? It's because when you raped me

You became part of me

God help me but it's true

I take comfort in writing you

Previous | Next | Current

Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14