Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-03-01 | confusion of the heart


My soul feels torn apart in million pf pieces

I feel betrayed by the one person I trusted with my heart

He turned around and squashed it

Smiling as the blood seeped through his fingertips

Now, after I poured my feelings out to him he wants me back!

"Thats what I wanted wasn't it?"

But not I'm not sure

If my heart mends and my soul is put back together, will he just break them again?

He says he won't

I want to believe him, I truly do

But it's hard

I want him, yet, I DONT want the jealousy, pressure, stress and aggrivation that comes with him

I just want him

The guy I fell in love with

It seems so long ago when I first met him

Have we changed so much since then?

What happened in the past six months that made us like this?

Why does my life have to always be dramatic

Can't things once in a while just be simple?

Can't it just be simple and true?

I guess not

***THIS IS ABOUT MY BOYFRIEND AND I. WE ARE CURRENTLY NOT TOGETHER BUT THAT MIGHT CHANGE. AS YOU CAN SEE I DONT KNOW***

please check out my diary/journal!

http://www.ujournal.org/users/xxpunkbitchxx



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14