Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-02-07 | Crazy


"I sit here locked inside my head, remembering everything you said."

-Staind, For you

I cant stop thinking about those days.

Those days you told me you cared.

What happened?

Where did it go?

What made you do those things,

Those stupid inhumane things?

Well I'll tell you,

Your a sick man.

But you say you cant help it.

But no matter how messed up someone is they dont say or do the things u did.

Your just insane.

you steal my life

kill my feelings

and make me feel like a nothing.

Whats wrong with you?

no matter what i do i cant seem to lose those thoughts.

the thoughts of all the pain.

The thoughts af all the sickness.

The torture.

but your excuse is...

your crazy.

Heather

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14