Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2014-11-27 | Unsent Letter to the (R)


I'm not sitting by, waiting for you to apologize to me. You'll only tell me a bunch of lies anyway.
You're not sorry for what you did. It's not okay, but it's okay not to expect you to say you're sorry. I have no reason to believe anything you say to me. You don't understand what you did. Nobody told you that what you did was wrong. They were too afraid of saying what you did was wrong because of fear, plain and simple. They were the cowards and so were you. You did what you felt and you saw nothing wrong with that.
You're not a good person. So many people will defend you, but I'm not one of them. I don't need anything from you, I don't want anything from you. You can't give me anything that'll make me happy. You're not responsible for my happiness. You're not responsible for any part of my life anymore.
I've lived this far having endured your abuse and I'll outlive you. I'm stronger than you because of your cruelty. I'm stronger and wiser because I discovered what kind of people use to be in my life. You were never a friend to have done what you did. Anybody that supported you and vouched for you was never a friend either. We merely lived in the same building, nothing more. Something will make you understand, maybe, but even then, you'll deny the connection to what you inflicted upon me. Maybe someday you'll be sorry, but it wouldn't matter. I don't need it and I don't want it. Not enough money in the world will satisfy me, no matter what sexism says. Your scarring upon my life is something I have to carry with me and live my life with. I will go on.


Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
Unsent Letter to the (R) - 2014-11-27
2Angry, 2Bitter - 2014-11-04
His Apology - 2014-06-26
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26