Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2004-02-28 | The Beloved & The Annihilator's Touch


My body is starved, yet is repulsed by touch.

I want it and loathe it like the one last piece of fruit that's gone moldy.

Any touch, especially the thought of being touched opens up a can of worms I can't close again:

The bad has forever contaminated the good.

Will I ever enjoy being touched again?

I have the right to good touch, yet can't bare to be annihilated by merely being touched.

My skin feels like a bad body suit that won't come off. I want another one, a cleaner one that fits perfectly and makes me feel good again.

The skin I have has too many ugly fingerprints that won't wash away. I have to live with the stains of the annihilator's touch, yet crave a beloved's touch to wash the rest away.

I'm hungry.



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14