Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-10-22 | make me feel loved :(


ok so i cant speak good english or write pretty poems but basically i need something to live for thats going to make me happy and feel wanted as my parents want me out there life. i turned 17 a few weeks ago and social services and people like that wont help me as my parents denyed everything i asked for help with.... i dont know what else i can do anymore, i dont understand why this is happening to me and well nor does anyone else i no or talk to about it. i have nothing. goodbye :(

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14