Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-04-24 | I hate you and always will


You hurt me for over 2 years, you have left emotional scars on me forever.

I hate the fact that it seems you now have a perfect life, you have moved away gotten a job and by now you probably even have a girlfreind.

I bet you don't tell anyone what you did to me, you probably don't because your a low life prick.

When you were confronted about the stuff that was happening between you and me, you lied and twisted words around to make me look like I had done everything wrong.

I had a restraining order put on you and it still didn't keep you away from me.

Its your fault that I am so insecure and don't trust people anymore.

Its your fault that I am so over protective and controling.

I also bet that you still call yourself a christian, if you do I really dont believe it.

How can someone abuse and hurt me like YOU did and still carry on pretending your a christian ?!?!?!

Im glad you have left the church that you were at because it mean's that i can start getting back to a normal life, WITH OUT YOU.

I swear if you come anywhere near me again, I will really lose it.

Can you believe that my Mum had no clue that you were hurting me, only my Nan knew what was going on.

I hate you and i always will.

Mandy



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14