Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-06-15 | is it time to give up?


i cant stand who ive become.
i am obnoxious to all the people i care bout because i dont know anymore how to control my emotions

i just want my boyfriend to love me, he says he does but i just dont feel like he does
it feels as if im just there because me cant do better at the moment, im just here to make him feel good about himself
my friends say i need to get rid of him but i cant, they just think hes not good for me because he doesnt see me, talk to me all tha much anymore or care for me like they do
ive tryed explaining to him how i feel, ive tryed saying im sorry for being moody with him when he doesnt talk to me much and i get frustrated, ive tryed so so much...
im all out of ideas

i dont understand why im being like this, but i could go to the doctors to get it sorted and dealt with but i cant because i dont want my parents to know why and theyd ask because i cant get to the doctors without them. Also i dont want to have to be dependant on medication to make me better, i want to be able to make myself how i want to be
ive got bad experiences with medication anyway so that could just be awkward to start again


TenaciousNat xXx


Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14