Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2005-12-11 | She knows


My mom finally knows.

She came out and asked me the other day, if her father ever tried to mess with me, and I told her yes. She asked if he tried more than once, and I told her he did more times that anyone could ever count.

Her response was "I'm glad the son of a bitch is dead" and I told her "I have been from the day he started to die"

And we left it at that.

It's not something many in my family talk about, but apparently half of my family was molested by this man, and no one did anything to stop him.

It's very scary

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14