Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2005-12-11 | My son is on his way


I'm finally pregnant with my first child. We're having a son. He's due in April.

Now I'm getting worried. We're going crazy waiting for an apartment to open up, we've been on the waiting list since August.

I've got to be out of here before April, or I don't know what I'm going to do.

You may remember me from this entry. Now I'm wondering what I tell MIL when she wants our son to spend the night(It'll come up, I know my mother in law).

Do I say "Because your husband molested your son and you did absolutly NOTHING to stop it"

Or do I make up an excuse like "Baby's been a little sick, I think he better stay at home" or "Baby's still learning to breastfeed, I don't think he needs any bottles to cause nipple confusion yet"(something like that would be a bit odd, I don't think I want to talk to MIL about any nipples, mine or other wise.

So what do I say. How do I say it?

Please help me.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14