Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2004-05-23 | Update 5/23/04


Quite a few changes have been made in my life; therefore quite a few changes will be made here as well. I've decided that it's no longer possible for me to keep up with this diary. It's been neglected over the past several months and I feel that it needs more attention than I can give it, so I have a proposal for you, any of you.

If any one is interested in taking over this diary please let me know. Once you've got it, it's yours to keep. You can do whatever you want with it, change the layout, change the rules, and change any little thing you want. I will no longer host the speak-out ring from my main diary so you would have to host that yourself. That goes for the picture as well. Not that I expect you to keep the picture, you can take it down, rip it up and toss it in the trash if you want.

Also for anyone who came across this diary via one of my rings, abused, raped etc., I will not be hosting those any longer as well. If you are interested in starting your own, please do so.

If you are interested in taking over this little project you have one month to contact me and let me know. One month from today this diary will be gone if someone does not decide to rescue it.

Sorry, I wish I could have been able to keep up with this.

Summer



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14