Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2004-02-09 | poem: dont know


dont know

Don�t know where you�re taking me

Don�t know who i am

When will you set me free?

When will you give a damn?

I just want you to love me

I wish to make you proud

Your damaging me

I wish I could be lost in the crowd.

And its strange how the uncertainty of life

Makes me live another day, die another night

And I find my freedom when I find my knife

And I continue to search for that speck of light

I don�t know what you want from me

I don�t know what you are

I close my eyes and pretend not to be

And this time you have gone to far

i just want you to love me

i wish to make you proud

i dont know why you cant see

why this is not allowed

And its strange how the uncertainty of life

Makes me live another day, die another night

And I find my freedom when I find my knife

And I continue to search for that speck of light

I don�t know why you did this to me

I don�t know how you are

I cant believe its me who feels guilty

And this time things have gone too far

I just wanted you to love me

I just wished to make you proud

They say the first cut is the deepest

When actually, it�s just the cleanest.

And its strange how the uncertainty of life

Makes me live another day, die another night

And I find my freedom when I find my knife

And I continue to search for that speck of light

ME

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14