Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-10-06 | nightmare


i didn't know what to do.

he was just on me.

pushing. forcing.

maybe if i had screamed louder he would have stopped.

my mother was at work. my sisters and brothers were gone at friends. he was my step father. he was supposed to help me not hurt me.

no one knows. it's something that happens everywhere around me. it happened to my bestfriend by her brother. he did it to my sisters. he tried to do it to my brother.

it still surronds me and haunts me.

he's my nightmare.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14