Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-07-20 | mommy,mommy,mommy.


mommy,mommy,mommy.

your not a mommy. your just a mother. you can never be my mommy. i never wanted you. your hugs send chills through my body and as quickly as you became loving you can be mean all over again. you yell and tell me i need help and i'm crazy and a skank. you dont know me. you dont know anything about me. you dont know how i feel or how much i hate you and daddy. but he's not even a daddy. he cant be a daddy and you cant be a mommy and WE can never ever be a family.

your empty daughter...

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14