Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-07-09 | It Still Hurts


http://rainy-daze-.diaryland.com

oh lord, it's so hard. Although the abuse has now stopped, there isn't one day that goes by when I don't think about it. I still blame myself... I believe I was old enough to have told him where to go. But I didn't. I let him do it to me. He used to threaten me and pay me to keep the secret safe. He used my body.. HE USED MY BODY AND I LET HIM.

Lying on his DEAD wife's bed he came on top of me and abused me. Time and time again. I was 11 years old. I feel so ashamed, so dirty, so disgusting. I hate myself. I don't hate him, 'cos it was my fault...

I'm dead inside.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14