Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-05-29 | He came back


so last night i had a dream. it has been a long time since I drempt about him. I woke up around 3:30 cold, scared, and my stomach hurting. He was hurting me again. I was five. I couldnt tell him no. I couldnt move. He hurt me, again and again. Over and over he hurt me. I hate how dreams can be so real. I hate how I can never escape what he did to me. I can feel fine for so long and then bang! The memories come back. his brown eyes of hate come back. I return to my numb state of being- trying to ignore my past so that my future will last.

galprodi

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14