Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-04-18 | make me whole again


totally and completely scared of my past.

I wrestle with it at night.

I push the memories away during the day.

I hate having this horrid images in my head.

how long, until they leave?

When will I come to the point where I am healed?

How do I get there?

Jseus, i know you are carrying me right now.

but when will I be able to walk?

I long to be whole again.

I long to be me.

Jesus make me whole, and complete.

These horrid images, are they true?

I wish they weren't. I wish they would leave.

I wish many things-that never seem to be.

Take this pain, and make me whole.

take these images and use them for you.

take this freak of nature, and make it beautiful for you.

take me, mold me, lead me.

to healing.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14