Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-03-29 | men in me


men in me

by erin o'reilly - doxsee

i move fast on days like these

turning slow motion over in my mind

i remember hiding on the front lawn

with the heat of the summer burying me

i remember god becoming cruelty

shave my legs for men like him

with scary hands and big words

she is still a little girl in me

with legs spreading further

telling truth is virginal

bleach blonde boyfriend reaches inside

but we can't cover little scars

and i would rather remove the proof

that puberty occurred at all

than erase the razor battle wounds

quick sand sickening sexual devices

leaning further into the lies

i grab my summer memories and midnight

cuz no winter was this disgusting

i'm hiding in the crevices of your hands

i would bleed away the men in me

clear away the subtle sins

erase the wicked girl i've become

i would remake my soiled memories

if i could move faster than light



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14