Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-02-13 | Playing Cowboys


"Let's play cowboys Spazz."

I agreed. I would've done anything my big brother thought was a good idea.

"Okay you lay down and I'll tie you to the railroad tracks cuz you're the princess, and before the train comes, I'll free you just like on tv."

"It's too tight brother."

"That's cuz only I can free you from the train tracks."

"It hurts my hands."

"It's supposed to dodo head."

"Why do you have to lay on me? Don't pull my pants down I'm cold. Don't touch me there brother."

He covered my mouth. I bit his hand as hard as I could.

As I felt him penetrate me from behind, he pushed my face down into his pillow and I screamed in pain.

It lasted forever.

I was 5.

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14