Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-02-08 | Your Fault


I cried every night,

it hurt so damn bad,

you were a father figure.

to me, my brother,

the pain,

every night it would go on,

it burned inside me until I could contain it no longer,

I let it out,

It's brought so much strain, to my life, my feelings

everything..

it was all gone.

all in a phone call.

my life taken away in an instant.

as I watch the blood stream from my hands I can only think of what you did.

my tears run down my face,

I want to die.

I hope your happy.

I wish you knew what I go through everyday.

what I think about every second, every moment of the day.

I see you,

parts of you I wasnt meant to see.

but yet I saw them anyways.

Why me?

Why all the other people like me?

What did we do?

questions of my dangerous mind...

Heather

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14