Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-02-07 | Pain


Pain is my life.

Pain is my feelings.

I cannot escape.

everywhere I run,

I see pain.

I can feel it.

Burning inside me.

Why does everything hurt?

Why does everyone hate me?

How do i get away?

All answers to questions I'll never know.

I must carry on.

How?

The pain hurts too much,

it burns my soul,

it stings my thoughts.

It haunts me like it wants something.

What?

No one knows.

I can do nothing.

So now the pain just grows.



Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14