Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-01-31 | Remember


i wrote this last year when i was with my ex-boyfriend:

i remember the late saterday nights of of MadTV. "no, i wont sleep till you will." protection, he said. now, i laugh.

i remember the preversion of elder brethren. the rape of innocence. the pluck of a cherry not even beginning to blossom. rap and wrestling. "the dog stole your panties, not me"

"my legs hurt..."

"you fell..."

"oh, ok...silly puppy" back to sleep, back into the hell of incest unknown to many.

now my weekends are better. from the late saterday nights to all day sundays. no excuses, just protection. now i smile.

i remember the passion of a lover's eyes. the want of another.

no longer is anything pushed on me.

just my memories no one knows

MyLostAngel

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14