Image hosted by Photobucket.com

About / Rules / News / Profile
Links / Buttons / Diaryrings
Trust Your Instincts / Creator of Speak Out / Current Facilitator

Guestbook / Notes / E-Mail

Previous / Next / Current / Archive

Add an entry


2003-01-30 | "Dear Mother"


"Dear Mother"

You tell me I've changed as if I didn't know, and
You say it as if it were a bad thing.
I know I'm not the little girl that you dreamed of, And I'm sorry to have disappointed you, but
I can't go back and correct my past.
This is who I am right now, and
I'm surprised you thought I'd turn out different.
I'm still discovering myself, and
I'm still pushing foward when I want to give up.
I hope you're proud of me so far.
I always try my hardest, because
I want to be known and I want to be wanted.
You're my mother and I'll always love you.
The only thing I ask for is love in return.

This is a poem I wrote for my mother although she has never seen it and she probably never will.

~Morgan Wojtkowski~

http://www.geocities.com/B_ballbeauty13/

Previous | Next | Current


Last 5 Updates:
- 2008-06-27
Relating To A Postcard - 2008-06-26
Sexual/Assault - 2008-04-04
so easy.. - 2007-03-20
here - 2006-10-14